Editorial Team

Co-Editors-in-Chief

Mary E. Guy, University of Colorado Denver, mary.guy@ucdenver.edu

Brian N. Williams, University of Virginia, bnw9q@virginia.edu

Associate Editors

Tia Sheree Gaynor, Racial Healing

University of Minnesota, gayno062@umn.edu

James E. Wright II, Promoting Social Justice

Florida State University, jwright4@fsu.edu

Jodi Benenson, Reviews

University of Nebraska Omaha, jbenenson@unomaha.edu

Editorial Assistant

Adam Croft, University of Colorado Denver, adam.croft@ucdenver.edu

Editors

James Agbodzakey, University of North Texas at Dallas, James.Agbodzakey@untdallas.edu

Aisha Azhar, University of Management and Technology, Pakistan, aisha.azhar@umt.edu.pk

John Bartle, University of Nebraska Omaha, jbartle@unomaha.edu

Domonic Bearfield, George Washington University, dbearfield@gwu.edu

Abraham Benavides, University of Texas at Dallas, benavides@utdallas.edu

RaJade M. Berry-James, Virginia Commonwealth University, berryjamesr@vcu.edu

Brandi Blessett, University of Cincinnati, Brandi.Blessett@uc.edu

Erin L. Borry, University of Alabama at Birmingham, borry@uab.edu

Angela M. Eikenberry, University of Nebraska Omaha, aeikenberry@unomaha.edu

Susan T. Gooden, Virginia Commonwealth University, stgooden@vcu.edu

Irving Huang, Tamkang University, irvingphd@gmail.com

Richard Greggory Johnson III, University of San Francisco, rgjohnsoniii@usfca.edu

Patria de Lancer Julnes, University of New Mexico, patriajulnes1@unm.edu

Kim Moloney, Hamad Bin Khalifa University, kmoloney@hbku.edu.qa

Sean A. McCandless, University of Illinois at Springfield, smcca8@uis.edu

Kenneth J. Meier, American University, kmeier@american.edu

Kris Norman-Major, Hamline University, kmajor@hamline.edu

Shannon K. Portillo, University of Kansas, sportillo@ku.edu

Norma Riccucci, Rutgers University, Newark, riccucci@rutgers.edu

Alasdair Roberts, University of Massachusetts Amherst, asroberts@umass.edu

Marilyn M. Rubin, Rutgers University, Newark, marilyn.rubin@rutgers.edu

Meghna Sabharwal, University of Texas at Dallas, mxs095000@utdallas.edu

Genie Stowers, San Francisco State University, gstowers@sfsu.edu

Amporn Tamronglak, Thammasat University, amporntamrong@gmail.com

Ador Torneo, De La Salle University, ador.torneo@dlsu.edu.ph

Seung-Bum Yang, Konkuk University, sbyang@konkuk.ac.kr

Staci Zavattaro, University of Central Florida, Staci.Zavattaro@ucf.edu